Access global markets around the clock.

New to Dinosaur Group? Discover how we can help you meet your financial needs. Email inquiries@dinogroup.com

United States
470 Park Avenue South
9th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: +1 212 448 9944

 

Trading

Javier Perez Santalla
Managing Director
Tel: +1 212 448 9944
Email: jsantalla@dinogroup.com

Private Wealth Management

Elliot Grossman
Managing Director
Tel: +1 212 448 9944
Email: egrossman@dinogroup.com

United Kingdom
48-54 Moorgate
4th Floor
London, EC2R 6EJ
Tel: +44 207 496 1780

 

Trading

Paul Becker
Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7496 1780
Email: pbecker@dinogroup.eu

 

Tenette Abanilla
Director & Chief Operating Officer, Europe
Tel: +44 (0)20 7496 1780
Email: tabanilla@dinogroup.eu

Spain
Av. General Perón 38
7th floor, door 2
Madrid, Spain
Tel: +34 91 787 29 69

 

Trading

Ricardo Carrasco
Tel: +34 66 774 61 22
Email: RCarrasco@dinogroup.eu

General Support

Jorge del Rio
Email: jdelrio@dinogroup.eu

Italy
Via Statuto 21
2nd Floor
20121 Milan, Italy
Tel: +39 024 539 8400

 

Trading

Doriana Abeli
Tel: +39 024 539 8404
Email: dabeli@dinogroup.eu

General Support

Dino Di Stefano
Tel: +39 024 539 8404
Email: ddistefano@dinogroup.eu

Africa
48-54 Moorgate
4th Floor
London , EC2R 6EJ, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 207 496 1780

 

Doyé Henri Yodowi

Latin America
48-54 Moorgate
4th Floor
London , EC2R 6EJ, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 207 496 1780

 

Glenn Grossman